Shipping Date

The shipping date cannot be precisely determined for each article. Please refer to our manual confirmation email for the expected shipping date.

Many wearing parts are sometimes in the warehouse several times. If you have only selected such parts, shipping will normally take place between 0-2 working days.

If you have placed a spare part or accessory product in the shopping cart that is not in sufficient quantities in stock, it can usually be shipped after 3-5 working days. We will inform you of different dates in our manual confirmation email.

Painted parts or gasket kits for engines are generally ordered goods from the UK warehouse. If the desired parts are not available there, the delivery for further dispatch by us can take about 4 weeks for dasket kits sets and up to 8 weeks for painted parts.

If you would like to find out more precise dates in advance, please write us an email or give us a call.
However, we cannot give an exact date in every case.

Please also note - the estimated shipping times are not binding. These can change due to external influences even after an order has been placed. For example, if there is a request for an item that the UK warehouse does not have available in sufficient quantities for dispatch to all ordering dealers and must first produce it itself.

Versandzeitpunkt

    Das Versanddatum kann nicht für jeden Artikel genau bestimmt werden. Das voraussichtliche Versanddatum entnehmen Sie bitte unserer manuellen Bestätigungs-Email.

    Viele Verschleißteile sind zum Teil mehrfach am Lager. Haben Sie nur solche Teile ausgewählt,erfolgt der Versand zwischen 0-2 Werktagen.

    Haben Sie ein Ersatzteil oder Zubehörprodukt in den Warenkorb gelegt, welches nicht in ausreichender Menge am Lager ist, kann der Versand meist nach 3-5 Werktagen erfolgen. Abweichende Termine teilen wir Ihnen in unserer manuellen Bestätigungs-Email mit.

    Lackteile oder Dichtungssätze für Motore sind grundsätzlich Bestellware aus dem Lager UK. Sind die gewünschten Teile dort nicht verfügbar, kann die Anlieferung zum Weiterversand durch uns ca.4 Wochen für Dichtungssätze und für Lackteile bis zu 8 Wochen dauern.


    Wollen Sie genauere Termine vorab in Erfahrung bringen, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email oder rufen uns an.
    Allerdings können wir auch nicht in jedem Fall ein genaues Datum nennen.

    Bitte ebenfalls beachten - voraussichtlich angegbene Versandzeittage sind nicht bindend. Diese können sich durch externe Einflüsse auch nach Abgabe einer Bestellung ändern. Zum Beispiel bei einer Nachfrage zu einem Artikel, den das Lager UK auch nicht in ausreichender Menge zum Versand an alle bestellenden Händler zur Verfügung hat und diesen erst selbst nachproduzieren muss.
     

    Datei